If you've made lots of design changes to your menu, and would like to remove all of them and return to the defaults for the Menu Style, use
Design > Reset to Style defaults to reset all design changes in one fell swoop.
You can change your mind after clicking
OK by using
Edit > Undo to put the changes back.