The Clear All command provides a method of removing certain elements from your menu without having to start a new menu.
This can be useful if you are editing a copy of a menu that contains more elements than you need on the copy. Or if you just want to start over and clear away certain elements such as all food items, images, floating text, etc.
To clear stuff, simply use
Tools > Clear All and check the boxes for the elements you want cleared, and then click
NOTE Heading accents do not get removed but instead get reset to
(style) meaning they adopt whatever accent your current menu style is using..