How do I cancel my subscription?
Log in and click
Your Account at the top-right and use
Payments & subscriptions > Cancel subscription.
There you'll find 2 options to cancel —
At Billing Period End. Here's what they mean:
This option cancels your subscription immediately, as in 'now'. You will not be able to undo this action.
At Billing Period End
This option sets your subscription to automatically cancel at the end of your current billing period (the date listed in the option). If you choose this option, and then change your mind before the end of the billing period, you'll be able to use the
Reactivate Subscription button to reactivate it so it continues as usual.
For either option you will incur no further charges and once the subscription is canceled you will no longer be able to log in to your account without re-signing up.
Once you have selected an option, for security, you must confirm your request by entering your password.
Once your password is entered, click the red
Cancel Subscription button.
What happens after my subscription is canceled?
✓ We won't charge your credit card again.
✓ You'll no longer be able to log into your account.
✓ If you'd like to come back, just signup again* with the same email and password – your menus will still be there.
NOTE *If you choose to re-signup, you'll need to provide credit card information. Due to our privacy policies, we do not store any personal information from a previous subscription.
How do I re-activate my account after cancelling?
Simply return to the iMenuPro Signup page and sign up again using the same email and password that you used before. Once signed up you'll be able to access your previous menu data.